International Students

Requirements for exchange

To attend ITAM as an International or Visiting Student, the following documentation must be provided:

  • Important Information:
  • An official nomination from the home institution's International Programs or Academic Exchange Office.
  • Important Enrollment Information Graduate.
  • Important Enrollment Information Undergrad.
  • Documents:
  • An official nomination from the home institution's International Programs or Academic Exchange Office.
  • Passport.
  • The student's official transcript from the current program of study at the home institution.
  • Curriculum Vitae of student.
  • Medical insurance coverage valid in Mexico. Students may obtain coverage under the ITAM student policy for emergency services only at an average cost of approximately USD $250. You can see the general terms of the student policy at: http://www.itam-gnp.com.mx/
  • GNP insurance.
  • Portrait Picture

Send them by Email or Mail to the following address:

Oficina de Intercambio Académico:

Río Hondo #1
Col. Progreso Tizapán.
C.P. 01080 México, D.F.
Directora del Departamento de Intercambio
Mary Anne Leenheer
Teléfonos +(52 55) 5628-4171
+(52 55) 5628-4159
Fax +(52 55) 5628-4177

E mails:

Ileana Jinich Mekler
Vinculación Internacional
ileana.jinich@itam.mx

Mary Anne Leenheer
Intercambio Académico
leenheer@itam.mx

Julieta Luna Rodriguez
Verano en el extranjero
julieta.luna@itam.mx

Elsa Antonieta Juarez Rosas
elsa.juarez@itam.mx

Adriana Trejo & Estela Gomez

exchange@itam.mx

Martín Mora Arcos
intercambio@itam.mx

estelag@itam.mx

 

Diseñado para verse con navegadores Internet Explorer 5 y Netscape 6.2 ó superior y una resolución mínima de 800x600 pixeles.
Derechos Reservados © ITAM, 2004. Río Hondo No. 1, Col. Tizapán San Ángel, México, D.F., 01000 Tel. +52 (55) 5628 4000